Need an introduction to a great REALTOR® in another area in Canada? 

Below is a list of incredible professional REALTORS® from all across Canada that I know share similar values and business procedures to me. If you are in need of someone great to either help you buy or sell a home, please be sure to contact me and I can get you introduced to one of my trusted partners below.

Alberta
Jolene Langelle | jolenelangelle@hotmail.com | ph: (780) 910-1317

Kevin Machado | kevin@kevinmachado.ca | ph: (780) 935-5762

Andrew Russell | andrew.russell@remaxreddeer.com | ph: (403) 350-4134

Marnie Campbell | marnie@marniecampbell.ca | ph: (403) 479-8619

Jenna Drummond | jenna@ripco.ca | ph: (403) 589-7423

Selling Sherwood Park - Local Realtor® | AB
Michael Waddell | info@michaelwaddell.ca | ph: (780) 906-5634

Corinne O’Neil | homes4u@corinneoneil.com | ph: (780) 995-7653

Michael Draper | michael@edmontonhq.com | ph: (780) 652-1630

Your Windermere Specialist | Edmonton AB
Brad Richardson | brad@edmontonhq.com | ph: (780) 666-2340

Stacey Kelley | staceykelley@royallepage.ca | ph: (403) 827-9076

British Columbia 

Darin Germyn | homes@germyn.ca | ph: 604-542-2444

Michael Tudorie | michael@michaeltudorie.com | ph: (604) 910-7777

Jody Miller | jody@jodymiller.com | ph: (250) 469-4639

Keith Roy | homes@keithroy.com | ph: (604) 454-4219

Kim Beck | kim@kimbeck.ca | ph: (604) 312-8369

REALTOR® | Vernon BC
Cari Rochford | carirochford@royallepage.ca | ph: (250) 308-9245

Tina Cosman | tina@tinacosman.com | ph: (250) 804-6765

Valerie Laurendeau | valeriel@remax.net | ph: (604) 603-7333

Leanne Lionello | leanne@leannelionello.com | ph: (604) 209-5294

Elizabeth Chi | eli@elichi.ca | ph: (778) 256-2888

Rosanna Duffy | rosanna@vancouverislandlifestyle.ca | ph: (250) 816-4663

Dan Morris | Dan@danmorris.ca | ph: 250-667-4585

Home Values on Main | Vancouver BC
Robert Britch | rob@robbritch.com | ph: (604) 240-5813

Manitoba

Stephen Olyniuk | stephen@teamolyniuk.com | ph: (204) 981-2009

Saskatchewan

Martin Blonski | martin@reginaexperts.ca | ph: (306) 527-0500

Ontario

Tom Joseph | tom@tjandteam.com | ph: (416) 931-0534

Luxury Real Estate | Windsor ON
Teresa Neusch | teresa@teresaneusch.com | ph: (519) 791-8258

Shawna Bradshaw | 4redheadrealtor@gmail.com | ph: 5198707736

Ralph Ciancio | Ralph@RalphCiancioHomes.com | ph: 416-839-9253

Sell Your Home | Belleville ON
Tara Lyons | tara@taralyons.com | ph: (613) 922-3200

What’s my castle worth? | Richmond Hill ON
Michael Maniaci | michael.maniaci@evrealestate.com | ph: (416) 896-4663

Milton Area Specialist | Missaugua ON
Sam Najjar | sam.najjar@royallepage.ca | ph: (416) 560-0874

Paul Lisanti | paul@legacyrealty.ca | ph: (289) 813-3773

Stephanie Hebb | stephanie.hebb@royallepage.ca | ph: (416) 802-8032

Rachelle Aurini | RAurini@royallepage.ca | ph: (905) 870-7468

Mister SOLD | Brampton ON
Kapil Marwaha | kapil.marwaha@rogers.com | ph: (416) 388-7766

Philip Hollett | philip@philiphollett.com | ph: (289) 259-7795

Michael Hewitson | mike@mynextkwhome.com | ph: (519) 635-1774

Real Estate | St Thomas ON
Sheri Lawrence | sherilawrence@royallepage.ca | ph: (519) 317-8463

Dominique Milne | dominique@dominiquemilne.com | ph: (613) 864-5566

Heidi Brown | heidi@heidibrownhomes.ca | ph: (416) 898-4565

Daria Kark | Daria@dariakark.com | ph: (613) 513-5997

Stefan Melnychuk | stefan@stefanmelnychuk.com | ph: (905) 809-3612

Matt Stuart | Mattstuart@ronanrealty.com | ph: (905) 801-5469

Whitby REALTOR® | Durham ON
Kyle Barriage | kyle@buywithky.ca | ph: (416) 557-8430

Majid Lodhi | majidlodhi14@gmal.com | ph: (647) 470-7554

Steve Wellwood | swellwood@sutton.com | ph: (613) 323-7796

Quebec

Valérie Fillion | vfillion@hotmail.com | ph: (514) 212-1655

Nova Scotia
Real Estate | Bedford NS
Adam Berry | adam@royallepage.ca | ph: (902) 880-3582